Presentation of our management team

Daniela Petrulian, eng., partner, president, OIQ No 98541:

During her engineering career of more than 34 years, Daniela has successfully met several professional challenges, ranging from project management to design and technical education. She has worked for major Quebec consulting engineering firms such as SNC-Lavalin Inc., Tecsult and Groupe HBA.  

Daniela holds a bachelor's degree in energy engineering, a master's degree in engineering (building mechanics) from Romania and an MBA degree from HEC, Montreal. In addition, she has more than 13 years of teaching experience with recognized institutions in Quebec, such as the Université de Montréal, Centre d'innovations, in educational programs and others.  

Before starting her own business, she was employed by the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec for seven (7) years, as an advisor on illegal practice and as the Order's representative on various technical and professional committees.

Alexandre Viespescu,eng., partner, project manager, OIQ No 5045605 :

An engineer and member of the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec, Alexandre obtained his bachelor's degree in construction engineering from the École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS). For several years, he was employed by SNC-Lavalin Inc. in the Construction Division as Project Assistant for the construction of the new McGill University Health Centre (MUHC).  

Ralph Abou Merhi, eng., partner, operation manager, OIQ No 5049618:

Ralph is an engineer and a member of the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec. He received his Bachelor of Construction Engineering degree from the École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS) and has a proven track record working for SNC-Lavalin Inc. in the Construction Division as a site supervisor for the construction of the new McGill University Health Centre (MUHC). In addition, the knowledge acquired as a superintendent at Groupe Lefebvre MRP Inc., an inspector with the Ministère des transports du Québec and a technician at Groupe/Laboratoire ABS has allowed him to develop his autonomy and his ability to undertake many responsibilities.

About us

Engineering for your building

CONSULTANTS FACADES PLUS is an engineering company that operates in the market of facade security, multi-storey parking and operational optimization of buildings of all categories. She specializes in the field of civil engineering/structures and building mechanics.

Request an estimate

Contact us

Request an estimate online and receive outstanding services.



Completed projects

Filter - All
Some projects realized
  • Mile-end
  • Centre-ville
  • Lasalle
  • Verdun
  • Laval
  • Trois

Testimonies

Valéry Couture

Excellent professional services! As president of Condo Stratégis (condominium management), we often need professional firms for our syndicates.

Valéry Couture

President of Condo Stratégis.
Emile Botezatu

Very nice team. We appreciated their professionalism and the customer approach.

Emile Botezatu

eng., Master Inspector.
Agnes Alba

I had the opportunity to work with the team at Façades plus and was pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend it.

Agnes Alba

Marketing Director, Mediaccord

All over Quebec

We are ready to work wherever our customers work

Our team of engineers travels throughout Quebec and Canada to offer you a unique service, adapted to your needs.

0
Cities

An efficient team

519

realized projects
33240000

inspected square feet
100

satisfied customers

Benefits

History

Experience is the key to success in civil and structural engineering. We will act as prime contractor for your project.

Values

Our core values include honesty, integrity, respect and passion for engineering.

Commitment

Our company's commitment to engineering goes beyond the construction sector.

Management

Our managers bring a wealth of experience to the day-to-day management of Façades plus.

Safety and security

Our philosophy shapes a unique safety culture that influences our business management.

Durability

The company's philosophy includes a strong commitment to environmental responsibility.

Among our customers

Présentation de notre équipe de direction

Daniela Petrulian, ing., Associée, Présidente 
OIQ No 98541

Durant sa carrière d’ingénieure de plus de 34 ans, Daniela a relevé avec succès plusieurs défis professionnels, allant de la gérance de projets à la conception et à l’enseignement technique. Elle a travaillé pour de grandes firmes de génie-conseil du Québec, comme SNC-Lavalin Inc., Tecsult et le Groupe HBA.  

Daniela possède un baccalauréat en génie énergétique, une maîtrise en ingénierie (mécanique du bâtiment) de la Roumanie et un diplôme de MBA provenant des HEC, Montréal. De plus, elle a à son actif une expérience de plus de 13 ans d’enseignement avec des institutions reconnues au Québec, telles que l’Université de Montréal, Centre d’innovations, en programmes éducatifs et autres.  

Avant de démarrer sa propre entreprise, elle a été à l’emploi de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec pendant sept (7) ans, à titre de conseillère à la pratique illégale et représentante de l’Ordre sur différents comités techniques et professionnels.  

 
Alexandre Viespescu, ing., Associé, Directeur de projets
OIQ No 5045605

Ingénieur et membre de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec, Alexandre a obtenu son baccalauréat en génie de la construction de l’École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS). Durant plusieurs années, il a été à l’emploi de SNC-Lavalin Inc., dans la division Construction,  au poste d’assistant chargé de projet pour la construction du nouveau Centre universitaire de santé McGill (CUSM).  

Ralph Abou Merhiing., Associé, Directeur des opérations 
OIQ No 5049618 

Ralph est ingénieur et membre de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec. Il a obtenu son baccalauréat en génie de la construction de l’École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS) et a fait ses preuves professionnelles à l’emploi de SNC-Lavalin Inc. dans la division Construction, à titre de surveillant de chantier pour la construction du nouveau Centre universitaire de santé McGill (CUSM). De plus, les connaissances acquises en tant que surintendant chez Groupe Lefebvre MRP Inc., inspecteur auprès du Ministère des transports du Québec et technicien chez Groupe/Laboratoire ABS lui ont permis de développer son autonomie ainsi que sa capacité d’entreprendre de nombreuses responsabilités.  

À propos

L'ingénierie au service de votre bâtiment

CONSULTANTS FACADES PLUS est une société d’ingénierie qui œuvre dans le marché de la sécurité des façades, des stationnements étagés et de l’optimisation opérationnelle des bâtiments de toutes catégories. Elle se spécialise dans le domaine de l’ingénierie civile/structures et mécanique du bâtiment.

Demandez une estimation

Contactez-nous

Demandez une estimation en ligne et recevez un service hors pair.



Projets réalisés

Filter - All
Quelques projets réalisés
  • Mile-end
  • Centre-ville
  • Lasalle
  • Verdun
  • Laval
  • Trois

Témoignages

Emile Botezatu

Très belle équipe. Nous avons apprécié leur professionnalisme et l’approche client. Les documents techniques sont impeccables et avec beaucoup de détails.

Emile Botezatu

ing., Maître Inspecteur
Valéry Couture

Excellents services professionnels!
En tant que présidente de Condo Stratégis (gestion de copropriété), nous avons souvent besoin de firmes professionnelles pour nos syndicats. Avec l’équipe de Façades Plus, nos clients sont toujours bien conseillés et encadrés. C’est très important pour assurer la pérennité des immeubles en copropriété.

Valéry Couture

Présidente de Condo Stratégis
Agnes Alba

J’ai eu l’occasion de travailler avec l’équipe de chez Façades plus et j’ai été agréablement surprise par leur professionnalisme et leur expertise. Je recommande fortement!

Agnes Alba

Directrice marketing, Mediaccord

Partout au Québec

Nous sommes prêts à travailler là où travaillent nos clients

Notre équipe d'ingénieurs se déplace partout au Québec et au Canada pour vous offrir un service unique, adapté à vos besoins. 

0
Villes

Une équipe efficace

519

Projets réalisés
33240000

Pi2 Inspectés
100

Clients Satisfaits

Bénéfices

Historique

L'expérience est la clé du succès dans l'ingénierie civile et structurelle. Nous agiront comme maître d'oeuvre pour votre projet.

Valeurs

Nos valeurs fondamentales incluent l'honêteté, l'intégrité, le respect et la passion de l'ingénierie

Engagement

L’engagement de notre entreprise en matière d'ingénierie va au-delà du secteur de la construction.

Gestion

Nos gestionnaires apportent une grande expérience à la gestion quotidienne de Façades plus.

Sécurité

Notre philisophie façonne une culture de sécurité unique qui influe sur notre gestion d'entreprise.

Durabilité

La philosophie de l'entreprise comprend un engagement fort en faveur de la responsabilité environnementale.

Parmi nos clients